Agency for the Support of Civil Society (ASCS)
CONTACT INFORMATION

Address:
Rruga "Frosina Plaku" Nr. 58,
Kati II, Tiranë
Digital map in Google Maps

Website: www.amshc.gov.al
E-mail: info@amshc.gov.al

E-mail service for the ASCS's staff

Answer to your most
Frequently Asked Questions

Register to the
"Database of NGOs
registered in ASCS"

Information from virtual library


Observatori i Integrimeve Rajonale (ORI)
Regional Integration Observatory
Database with 446 regional and cross-border projects with the participation of the Albanian institutions and organizations, completed with research, analysis and reports that address regional integration in the Western Balkans.


Council of Europe
European Union
Joint Programme
"Promoting Human Rights and Minority Protection" is a regional project for South East Europe.

Public call for expressions of interest for grants, where the beneficiary is also Albania.

Read more »




Staff of the Agency for the Support of Civil Society (ASCS)

Andi Kananaj
Executive Director
E-Mail: Andi.Kananaj@amshc.gov.al
Yllka Demollari
Assistant to the Executive Director
E-Mail: Yllka.Demollari@amshc.gov.al

Sector of the Administration of the Programs of Grants and Regional Development
Desareta Lameborshi
Head of Sector - Strategic Grants and Regional Development
E-Mail: Desareta.Lameborshi@amshc.gov.al
Ferhat Aga
E-Mail: Ferhat.Aga@amshc.gov.al
Kastriot Tota
Specialist - Grants for the Development of Philanthropy and Community
E-Mail: Kastriot.Tota@amshc.gov.al

Sector of the Development of Programs, International Cooperation and Communication
Erion Banushi
Head of Sector - Projects Development
E-Mail: Erion.Banushi@amshc.gov.al
Mimoza Çorbaxhi
Specialist - Projects Development
E-Mail: Mimoza.Corbaxhi@amshc.gov.al
...
Specialist - International Cooperation
Andi Luga
Specialist - Information, Publication, IT and Communication
E-Mail: Andi.Luga@amshc.gov.al

Finance Sector and Internal Audit
Leonida Hasa
Head of Sector - Financial Monitoring of Grants
E-Mail: Leonida.Hasa@amshc.gov.al
Alkent Shehaj
Finance Inspector
E-Mail: Alkent.Shehaj@amshc.gov.al
Makbule Meta
Finance Specialist
E-Mail: Makbule.Meta@amshc.gov.al
Agim Tato
Storekeeper
E-Mail: Agim.Tato@amshc.gov.al


E-mail service for the ASCS's staff