Agency for the Support of Civil Society (ASCS)
CONTACT INFORMATION

Address:
Rruga "Frosina Plaku" Nr. 58,
Kati II, Tiranë
Digital map in Google Maps

Telephone: 04 22 355 69

Website: www.amshc.gov.al
E-mail: info@amshc.gov.al

E-mail service for the ASCS's staff

Answer to your most
Frequently Asked Questions

Register to the
"Database of NGOs
registered in ASCS"

EU Delegation
Technical Assistance

November 2017 - July 2018


Information from virtual library


Regional Integration Observatory (ORI)




Staff of the Agency for the Support of Civil Society (ASCS)

Andi Kananaj
Executive Director
E-Mail: Andi.Kananaj@amshc.gov.al
Ajlina Dauti
Assistant to the Executive Director
E-Mail: Ajlina.Dauti@amshc.gov.al

Sector of the Administration of the Program of Grants and Regional Development
Desareta Lameborshi
Head of Sector - Strategic Grants and Regional Development
E-Mail: Desareta.Lameborshi@amshc.gov.al
Ferhat Aga
E-Mail: Ferhat.Aga@amshc.gov.al
Kastriot Tota
Specialist - Grants for the Development of Philanthropy and Community
E-Mail: Kastriot.Tota@amshc.gov.al

Sector of the Development of Programs, International Cooperation and Communication
Erion Banushi
Head of Sector - Projects Development
E-Mail: Erion.Banushi@amshc.gov.al
Mimoza Çorbaxhi
Specialist - Projects Development
E-Mail: Mimoza.Corbaxhi@amshc.gov.al
...
Specialist - International Cooperation
Andi Luga
Specialist - Information, Publication, IT and Communication
E-Mail: Andi.Luga@amshc.gov.al

Finance Sector and Internal Audit
Leonida Hasa
Head of Sector - Financial Monitoring of Grants
E-Mail: Leonida.Hasa@amshc.gov.al
Alkent Shehaj
Finance Inspector
E-Mail: Alkent.Shehaj@amshc.gov.al
...
Finance Specialist
Agim Tato
Storekeeper
E-Mail: Agim.Tato@amshc.gov.al


E-mail service for the ASCS's staff